top of page
IMG-20210812-WA0011_edited.jpg
Logo.png

Der Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Anna-Lena Fischer

+49 (0) 151 27566742

vorsitzende@tusdotzlar.de

Geschäftsführer

Heinz-Hermann Dreisbach

+49 (0) 175 8721246

geschaeftsfuehrer@tusdotzlar.de

2. Vorsitzende(r)

 

aktuell ist diese Position nicht besetzt

Kassierer

Rüdiger Böhl

+49 (0) 2751 51646

kassierer@tusdotzlar.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Sozialwart

Volker Dreisbach

+49 (0) 2751 9205539

schiessen@tusdotzlar.de

Beisitzer

Thorsten Gans

+49 (0) 177 2098204

thorsten.gans@tusdotzlar.de

Beisitzer

Olaf Brinkmann

+49 (0) 151 55566787

ah-radfahren@tusdotzlar.de

Beisitzerin

Natalie Volkmer

+49 (0) 2751 53237

tanzen@tusdotzlar.de

Beisitzerin

Melina Grebe

+49 (0) 151 42387870

Beisitzer

Christian l'Hiver

+49 (0) 171 9902865

Vorstand Fußball

Abteilungsleiter

Jonas Dornseifer

+49 (0) 173 8906836

jonas.dornseifer@tusdotzlar.de

Fußballobmann Damen

Kai Grebe

+49 (0) 171 8587276

kai.grebe@tusdotzlar.de

Fußballobmann Herren

Sebastian Jung

+49 (0) 151 23267660

sebastian.jung@tusdotzlar.de

Fußballobmann Jugend

Marvin Böhl

+49 (0) 171 3120511

marvin.boehl@tusdotzlar.de

Vorstand Leichtathletik & Turnen

Abteilungsleiterin

Jutta Weichert

+49 (0) 2751 8179

la_turnen@tusdotzlar.de

Vorstand Jugendturnen

Jugendleiterin

Carmen Weise

+49 (0) 170 2334374

Stellvertreterin

Kira Weise

+49 (0) 170 6257371

Vorstand Schießen

Abteilungsleiter

Volker Dreisbach

+49 (0) 2751 9205539

schiessen@tusdotzlar.de

Vorstand Radgruppe

Abteilungsleiter

Olaf Brinkmann

+49 (0) 151 55566787

ah-radfahren@tusdotzlar.de

bottom of page